M&M packed Chocolate Chip Cookies

Hello, all!

It’s been a busy month – working on my school newspaper, working on college apps, and studying for the endless stream of quizzes and tests I seem to be having.

I made these cookies for my AP World History class, and they really loved them!

I used the basic chocolate chip cookie recipe found on the back of Nestle chocolate chip bags, and mixed in mini M&Ms and normal sized M&Ms.

I really think that chocolate chip cookies are SO SO much better when they are made completely from scratch, don’t you?

I think it would be interesting to try these with peanut M&Ms, or any of the crazy new M&M flavors they have out now.

DSC_1035DSC_1037DSC_1036

Soon my mom and I will start baking for Halloween, and for a breast cancer awareness fundraiser I am helping out with at my school – we can’t wait to share our ideas with you!

Remember to think pink this month!!

This entry was posted in cookies, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

