Easy Peanut Butter Perfection Brownies

Last weekend, amidst the time crunch of the end of the academic first quarter, my family spent time with my cousin, his girlfriend, and a good friend of mine. Since my cousin loves peanut butter, I thought I would make him some decadently peanut buttery brownies to take back to college with him.

These were really easy to make, and they smelled really good!

To make them, simply make normal brownie batter (From the box or otherwise), and add broken up mini Reeses peanut butter cups, and a few Reeses Pieces. For the frosting on the top, I melted a huge pile of Reeses cups a

nd Reeses Pieces. Mmmmm…..

DSC_0438DSC_0439DSC_0441DSC_0442

DSC_0445

Yum!

So, what candy would you all put in your brownies?

I think this would be pretty good with Junior Mints, or Snickers. Maybe I’ll whip out some of that Halloween candy…..

This entry was posted in snacks, other desserts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

